Skip to Content

Executive Leadership

Jeff Clarke
  • Jim Continenza
  • Executive Chairman
  • Todd Bigger
  • President, Kodak Software Division
  • Vice President
  • Uwe Boerke
  • Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Senior Vice President
  • David Bullwinkle
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • President, Eastman Business Park
  • Senior Vice President
  • Roger Byrd
  • General Counsel
  • Secretary
  • Senior Vice President
  • John O'Grady
  • President, Print Systems Division
    Senior Vice President
  • Terry R. Taber, PhD
  • Chief Technical Officer
    President, Advanced Materials and 3D Printing Technology
    Senior Vice President
  • Randy D. Vandagriff
  • President, Enterprise Inkjet Systems Division
    Vice President
  • Kim VanGelder
  • Chief Information Officer
    Senior Vice President
  • Jeff Zellmer
  • Vice President, Global Sales & Strategy

Senior Leadership

  • Christopher Balls
  • General Manager, Equipment and Service
    Vice President, Print Systems Division
  • Steven Bellamy
  • President, Motion Picture and Entertainment
  • Matthew C. Ebersold
  • Treasurer
  • Eric H. Samuels
  • Chief Accounting Officer
    Corporate Controller
  • Cumar Sreekumar
  • Director, Advanced Technology Group
  • Vice President, Advanced Materials and 3D Printing Technology


Board of Directors

For profiles of our board of directors, please visit the Investor Center.