[ change ]

Kodak media contacts are for media inquiries only. Please contact the appropriate individual from Communications and Public Affairs, Consumer and Commercial Products and Services, Business to Business Products and Services, Consumer Products and Services, Film, Photofinishing and Entertainment Imaging, Global Diversity & Community Affairs, or Global Research and Development, contacts provided below.

For all other inquiries, select one of the following:

  • For questions regarding consumer products, please visit the customer support page or call 1-800-242-2424 (U.S. only).
  • For supplier inquiries, please send an email to: ww-Corporate-Purchasing@kodak.com
  • For sponsorship requests, please submit your proposal online here.
  • For other inquiries, please call the Kodak General Customer Assistance Center at 1-800-698-3324.

  

Communications and Public Affairs

  

  

David Lanzillo  (david.lanzillo@kodak.com)
Director, Corporate Communications


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Corporate Strategy, Sales and Earnings,
HR, Legal, Executives

  

  

Christopher Veronda  (christopher.veronda@kodak.com)
Manager, Corporate Communications


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Corporate Strategy, Environment, Manufacturing

  

  

Alan Brakoniecki  (alan.brakoniecki@kodak.com)
Assistant Director, Employee Communications


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Benefits

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top

  

Consumer and Commercial Products and Services

  

Erin Foster  (erin.foster@kodak.com)
Director, Worldwide Public Relations for Consumer and Commercial Markets, Chief Marketing Office


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Worldwide Public Relations for all Consumer and Commercial Products and Services

  

  

Gudrun Baunach  (gudrun.baunach@kodak.com)
Director, Customer Marketing


Geneva, Switzerland

Areas Covered:
EAMER

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top

  

Business to Business Products and Services

  

Nancy Carr  (nancy.carr@kodak.com)
Manager, Worldwide Public Relations, Business to Business Group


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Commercial Products and Services, Business Solutions and Services Group

  

  

Jack Kasperski  (jack.kasperski@kodak.com)
Manager, Worldwide Public Relations, Business to Business Group


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Commercial Products and Services, Prepress Solutions

  

  

Jonathan Ghent  (jonathan.ghent@kodak.com)
Manager, Worldwide Public Relations, Business to Business Group


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Commercial Products and Services, Digital Printing Solutions

  

  

Mike Deluca  (michael.deluca@kodak.com)
Marketing Manager, Image Sensor Solutions


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Image Sensor Solutions

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top

  

Consumer Products and Services

  

Krista Gleason  (krista.gleason@kodak.com)
Manager, Worldwide Public Relations, Business to Consumer Group


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Consumer Inkjet Printers and Consumables

  

  

Jacqueline Mangione  (jacqueline.mangione@kodak.com)
Manager, Worldwide Public Relations, Business to Consumer Group


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Retail Systems Solutions, Digital Capture and Devices

  

  

Robin Carr  (rcarr@kodakgallery.com)
Manager, Worldwide Public Relations, Business to Consumer Group


Emeryville, CA

Areas Covered:
Kodak Gallery

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top

  

Film, Photofinishing and Entertainment Imaging (FPEG)

  

Kelly Mandarano  (kelly.mandarano@kodak.com)
Communications Director, FPEG and Marketing Director,
Industrial Films Group


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Entertainment Imaging,
Aerial and Industrial Film

  

  

Audrey Jonckheer  (audrey.jonckheer@kodak.com)
Worldwide Marketing Communications and Public Relations


Rochester, NY

Areas Covered:
Professional and Consumer Film,
One-Time-Use Cameras (OTUC), Photofinishing and Output Services, Professional Photographer and Film/OTUC/Output Sponsorships.
For all other sponsorships click here

  

  

Judith Doherty  (judith.doherty@kodak.com)
Marketing Director, Americas


Hollywood, CA

Areas Covered:
Motion Picture Film and Services

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top

  

Global Diversity & Community Affairs

  

David Kassnoff   (david.kassnoff@kodak.com)
Manager, Community Affairs


Rochester, NY

Editorial inquiries only

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top

  

Global Research and Development

  

Bruce Graham  (bruce.graham@kodak.com)
Communication Director, Chief Technical Office


Rochester, NY

  

  

  

  

  

Back to top