Contacts (EAMER)

Suppliers/Shippers: Please use the following Kodak contacts for assistance with shipping instructions, shipment tracking or other issues as they relate to shipments importing to EU.

Title or Responsibility Name e-mail Address Telephone
EAMER Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser Hazardous Materials Compliance laurent.delbarre@kodak.com +33 (0) 3 85 99 12 21
EAMER Customs regulations Import & Export Trade Compliance

Regina Merklein

regina.merklein@kodak.com

+49 (0) 711-406-2226
EAMER Customs regulations Import Control Systems

Andrea Kazmaier

andrea.kazmaier@kodak.com

+49 (0) 711 406 36 55

EAMER Tariff Code classification specialist Norbert Lotko
Bernd Hufmann
norbert.lotko@kodak.com
bernd.hufmann@kodak.com
+49 (0) 711-406-5133
+49 (0) 711 406-4443
EAMER Import & Export Transport Manager Nathalie Baffou nathalie.baffou@kodak.com +33 (0) 1 53 99 30 73
EAMER Shipping Instructions & Incoterms Specialist Nathalie Baffou nathalie.baffou@kodak.com +33 (0) 1 53 99 30 73
EAMER Parts Transport and Warehousing Katarina Milovanovic
Roland Höptner
Katarina.milovanovic@kodak.com
Roland.hoeptner@kodak.com
+49 (0) 711 406 4626
+49 (0)711 406 5663
Commercial Equipment Logistics Inbound coordinator Rudy Beys Rudy.beys@kodak.com +32 (0)2 352 2576
OSTERODE Customs & Transport coordinators Carsten Eggers
Daniela Heine-Kiel
Reiner Müller
Carsten.eggers@kodak.com
Daniela.heine-kiel@kodak.com
Reiner.mueller@kodak.com
+49 (0) 5522 997 636
+49 (0) 5522 997 611
+49 (0) 5522 997 278
CHALON Inbound InterfaceTeam Inbound Trade Customer Relations

FR-Chalon-Log-interf-inbound
@kodak.com

+33 (0) 3 85 99 10 89

EAMER Transport & Warehousing Commodity Manager

Alyson Stead

alyson.stead@kodak.com

+33 (0) 1 53 99 34 51

EAMER Shipping Instructions EAMER Group EAMER-Log-ImportShippingInstruction@kodak.com  
OSTERODE Planning for Plates Dennis Grueneberg dennis.grueneberg@kodak.com +49 (0) 552-299-7688
EAMER Commercial Consumables Supply Chain Planning Manager Simon Kenyon Simon.kenyon@kodak.com +44 (0) 208 424 4188
EAMER Commercial Equipment Supply Chain Planning Manager Geoff Govier geoff.govier@kodak.com +44 (0) 208 424 5807
LEEDS Planning for Plates Susan Kellett
Hillary Holmes
susan.kellett@kodak.com
hillary.holmes@kodak.com
+44 (0) 113-205-2254
+44 (0) 113-205-2385
EAMER Intrastat Coordinator Patricia Boisson patricia.boisson@kodak.com +33 (0) 1 53 99 34 63