E-mailEmail

close

We're pleased that you want to share this information. To send a link to this page, fill in the information below. The e-mail will show you as the sender and will show your return address.

* indicates required information

* Recipient E-mail:

Each address entered must be valid.
(Separate multiple email addresses with commas. Limited to 5 addresses.)

* Your Name Here:

Enter your name.

* Your E-mail:

Enter a valid address.

send a copy to me
Note: You are not adding recipient email addresses to any promotional email list.

Sending...
Sent!
Send failed. Please try again later.

Contacts

 

Carriers


Domestic Air and Ground
 Domestic Carriers  Phone  Province of Pick-up
Apex Forwarding 1-800-895-2739 Ontario (outside GTA)
Cavalier Transport 1-800-263-2394 Ontario (within GTA)
DHL (for all small parcel in Canada) 1-877-456-6647 All Provinces (under 150 lbs)
CEVA 1-800-668-6870 All Provinces (Air shipments only)
Sameday Right-o-Way 1-800-463-7772 QC, NB, NS, PEI, NL, MB, SK, AB, BC, NWT, YT

Kodak

East coast: Kodak Canada, Inc. (KCI) and
West coast: Kodak Graphic Canada Communications Company (KGCCC)
Contact Name Title/Responsibility Telephone e-mail Address
John Vakiener Corporate Compliance Manager (US&C) 585-588-2509 (US) john.vakiener@kodak.com
Debbie Reumann US/CA Import / Compliance Analyst 585-588-2026 (US) debbie.reumann@kodak.com
Justin De Souza Kodak Canada Inc. (KCI) Import/Export Logistics 905-502-1009 justin.desouza@kodak.com
Wendy Patrick KCI – Import Specialist 905-502-7425 wendy.patrick@kodak.com
Angie Faenza-Nishio KCI – Import Specialist 905-502-6183 angie.faenza-nishio@kodak.com
KCI - Import/Export Logistics  

FAX
905-502-1074

 
Raz Nacu KGCCC – Import/Export Logistics KGCCC – Import/Export Logistics raz.nacu@kodak.com
Glenn Oddy KGCCC – Customs Compliance Coordinator 604-451-2742 glenn.oddy@kodak.com
Henry H. Ho KGCCC – Customs Classification Specialist 604-419-4795 henry.h.ho@kodak.com
Kathy Frisch US/CA Customs Classification Specialist 585-722-0290 or
722-7253
US-Import-Export-Compliance@kodak.com
Paul Jensen US/CA Customs Classification Specialist 585-722-0290 or
477-7643 (US)
US-Import-Export-Compliance@kodak.com
Diane Newell US/CA Customs Classification Specialist 585-722-0290 or
477-4647 (US)
US-Import-Export-Compliance@kodak.com

1KGCCC associates are part of the GE&CF (Graphics, Entertainment & Commercial Films) division of Eastman Kodak Company.

2KCI and US associates are part of the WWRO (Worldwide Regional Operations Americas Logistics Import/Import Compliance) division of Eastman Kodak Company.